Fra en hyttetur til en annen

Hei gjengen! God lørdag. Jeg sitter på hytta til Markus på Røros, med Trine, Nora og Hanna. Vi kjørte oppover etter jobb på fredag og skal bli her til i morgen. Dette trengte vi, i en travel hverdag er det godt å bare komme seg litt bort med sine beste venner og senke skuldrene helt. Vi har bare koset oss med god mat og kortspill som i gode, gamle dager.

For to uker siden var jeg på en annen hyttetur i Åre og jeg filmet litt som jeg satte sammen til en 5-minutters kortfilm. Håper dere liker den og at dere koser dere ♥

4 kommentarer
    1. BEST EFFICIENT AND RELIABLE HACKER//LOST RECOVERY MASTERS

      Hi my name is Patton Carlin. Online fraudsters are one of the main reasons why l hate the internet. My Mom got hacked recently and they had access to some private information. We had to hire a private investigators Recovery Masters to help us regain control of her accounts. Lucky for us we were able to recover all that we lost through the help of the hacker. They also help with: Binary Recovery, Files Recovery, Crypto investment, Password, Bypass / Recovery Malware Removal / Criminal Record Expunge, Blank ATM Card, Social Media Hack, Remote Mobile Monitoring & Hacking, Credit Repair and Private Key Reset.If anyone ever needs legit hackers, l will always recommend RECOVERY MASTERS: Contact them on Email: Email [email protected] or

      WhatsApp +1(204)819-5505

      Don’t forget to mention Patton recommended you

    2. Read carefully,
      a message for victims of scam/fraud.
      It’s becoming a problem how people are being victimized by scam, sadly enough. But you now have the right to make enquiries, seek proof of any recovery hacker you come across to avoid getting scammed again in the process. When I was defrauded 153k worth of USDT I had, I hired few of the recovery experts I could find, also reported my case, but still there was no positive feedback. Two weeks later I read about BLISS PARADOX RECOVERY in a magazine, doubtfully, I decided to give a trial. I emailed them concerning my issues, submitted the necessary things thy asked me to submit and luckily, stolen money was recovered. But honestly speaking, I never thought of the outcome to be that quick and positive. They actually made it look so easy, they recovered almost 80% of what was stolen. Thanks to them, something too good to be true. I was left no choice but to admit that funds recovery is real. In case you needed any assistance like this, they asked me to share the contact details you can reach out to. Mail: Blissparadoxrecovery @ aol. com, Whatsapp +1 3 8 0 2 0 6 9 7 1 2, Signal No. + 1 7 2 7 6 1 5 9 0 3 0, Telegram: Blissparadoxrecovery
      WEBSITE: https://dev-blissparadoxrecovery.pantheonsite.io/
      Regards,
      Jennifer

    3. A great lost investment recovery company must have a great team, it’s only when a recovery expert serves her clients with truthfulness and reliability that it may produce great results. This has been an awesome journey for me, I have been investing in a crypto investment scheme that I did not know about. I was promised I was going to make a lot of profits. It turned out that they were speaking the other way around, they meant I was going to lose more. I did all I was asked, registered, and deposited. At first, I was intrigued by the profit I was earning, it made me deposit more, hoping within 3 months of investing, I would be raking in millions of US Dollars worth of Cryptos. I was extremely heartbroken when I realized I was depositing money to scammers all this while. On several occasions, I asked this investment to even return 50% of all I had sent them but they always end up manipulating me to send more money and I always do. Realizing these jerks only wanted to ruin my financial life, I decided to opt out and report them to the securities. During my report, I was introduced to CYBERGENIEHACKPRO on Telegram by one of the FBI guys. At first, I doubted, but at a point, I decided to give them a trial because it was coming from a reliable source. From the start of the recovery process till it was successfully finalized, I am incredibly impressed with what CYBERGENIE’S team did ensuring all my stolen investment was recouped along with my profits, it is shocking, right? CYBERGENIE did that.
      W W W . C Y B E R G E N I E H A C K P R O . C O M
      W / A : + 1 2 5 2 5 1 2 0 3 9 1.

    Legg igjen en kommentar

    Obligatoriske felt er merket med *

    Takk for at du engasjerer deg i denne bloggen.
    Unngå personangrep og sjikane og prøv å holde en hyggelig tone selv om du skulle være uenig med noen.
    Husk at du er juridisk ansvarlig for alt du skriver på nett.

Siste innlegg